GLOW Stack
GLOW Stack peptide for research: GHK-Cu 50mg, TB-4 10mg, BPC-157 10mg. Independent lab tested with the lot ...
Where to buy glow peptide: Real Peptides' $86.40 GLOW Stack vs Peptide God singles and blend, with COA checks, shipping thresholds and returns.


GLOW Stack peptide for research: GHK-Cu 50mg, TB-4 10mg, BPC-157 10mg. Independent lab tested with the lot COA published. US stock, research use only.
Sold and shipped by Real Peptides. Shipping times, returns and regional restrictions are set on the vendor’s page; most US orders arrive in 1–3 business days in discreet packaging.
We only list products where the vendor publishes a batch-specific certificate of analysis from a third-party lab. Check the COA on the vendor’s page before ordering.
Every pick has a batch-matched certificate of analysis we can read.
We check that real potency matches what the label promises.
Simple, transparent formulas — no mystery fillers or additives.
Scored on real cost per serving, not just sticker price.
Ranked by published COA, potency accuracy and price per mg.
GLOW Stack peptide for research: GHK-Cu 50mg, TB-4 10mg, BPC-157 10mg. Independent lab tested with the lot ...
TB-500 is the active fragment of thymosin beta-4, studied for cell migration, angiogenesis and tissue-repai...
BPC-157 peptide for research, 10mg vial. Independent lab testing, lot COA published before purchase, US sto...
TB-500 peptide for research, 10mg vial. Independent lab testing with the lot COA published before purchase....
Wolverine Stack peptide for sale: BPC-157 + TB-500 in one vial, independently lab tested, lot COA published...
A 1:1 research blend of BPC-157 and TB-500 (thymosin beta-4 fragment) — the two most-studied recovery pepti...
| Product | Form | Size | Testing | Class | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Real Peptides GLOW Stack | Lyophilized powder | GHK-Cu 50mg + TB-500 10mg + BPC-157 10mg | Third-party COA | — | $86.40 |
| Peptide God TB-500 | Lyophilized powder | — | — | Thymosin beta-4 fragment | $35.00 |
| Real Peptides BPC-157 10mg | Lyophilized powder | 10mg | Third-party COA | — | $43.20 |
| Real Peptides TB-500 (Thymosin Beta-4) | Lyophilized powder | 10mg | Third-party COA | — | $48.00 |
| Real Peptides Wolverine Peptide Stack | Lyophilized powder | 10mg BPC-157 + 10mg TB-500 | Third-party COA | — | $40.80 |
| Peptide God BPC-157 + TB-500 Blend | Lyophilized powder | — | — | Healing blend | $59.95 |
Of the vendors we compare, exactly one sells the three-peptide GLOW Stack: Real Peptides, at $86.40 for GHK-Cu 50 mg, TB-500 10 mg and BPC-157 10 mg. If you are researching where to buy glow peptide, that narrows the first decision fast. The second decision is whether you need the whole bundle or only its BPC-157 and TB-500 core, which two vendors sell in several formats from $34.95 per vial.
I spend my time comparing research-peptide sellers on COAs, prices and terms, and following FDA's actions against online vendors. Everything on this page is a research compound, labelled for research use only and not FDA-approved. We list vendors; we do not sell anything ourselves.
Real Peptides is where to buy glow peptide as a complete three-vial set. The GLOW Stack ships as lyophilized powder in three separate vials, each with a third-party COA published per batch, and US orders over $250 ship free.
The listing's own pros are bulk savings against buying individually and COAs for every vial. Its cons are the higher upfront cost and a fixed combination: you cannot swap or remove a component. Real Peptides does not state a returns policy for this product, so check before ordering. More on the bundle itself is on the GLOW Stack page.
For anyone still deciding where to buy glow peptide components, Peptide God does not sell a GLOW bundle, but it does sell the two peptides GLOW shares with the Wolverine stack, with different shipping and returns terms.
| Product | Vendor | Price | Testing | Free shipping | Returns |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GLOW Stack | Real Peptides | $86.40 | Third-party COA | Over $250 | Not stated |
| Wolverine Peptide Stack | Real Peptides | $40.80 | Third-party COA | Over $250 | Not stated |
| BPC-157 10mg | Real Peptides | $43.20 | Third-party COA | Over $250 | Not stated |
| TB-500 (Thymosin Beta-4) | Real Peptides | $48.00 | Third-party COA | Over $250 | Not stated |
| BPC-157 | Peptide God | $34.95 | Lab-tested, 99% or higher | Over $100 | 30 days, free |
| TB-500 | Peptide God | $35.00 | Lab-tested, 99% or higher | Over $100 | 30 days, free |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 Blend | Peptide God | $59.95 | Lab-tested, 99% or higher | Over $100 | 30 days, free |
The Peptide God listings do not state vial sizes, so per-mg comparisons only work for the Real Peptides products. We run those on the glow peptide cost page.
A COA is only useful if it is specific, recent and matches the vial you receive. For a three-peptide bundle you should expect three documents, because each compound is made and tested separately. These are the checks we run:
Real Peptides says its BPC-157 10mg COA is batch-specific and published before purchase, which is the pattern we want to see across all vials.
The two vendors set their free-shipping lines far apart: $250 at Real Peptides and $100 at Peptide God. A single GLOW Stack at $86.40 falls short of the Real Peptides threshold, and it takes three stacks, at $259.20, to cross it.
Peptide God's lower line is easier to reach; its BPC-157 and TB-500 singles together come to $69.95, and adding the blend takes an order to $129.90. Peptide God also lists 30-day free returns. Real Peptides lists none for these products, so a damaged or wrong shipment depends on asking them directly.
FDA told sellers in August 2026 exactly what it treats as evidence of human-use intent, and buyers can use the same list. On 24 August 2026, FDA sent warning letters to five online peptide vendors and said a "research use only" label does not settle the question; it looks at the whole website.
BPC-157, TB-500 and GHK-Cu were not among the products named in those letters, but a store that does these things is a store at regulatory risk, and its stock and support may not be there next month. We avoid listing any vendor that does. For the regulatory background, see the FDA status page, and for how to weigh customer feedback, glow peptide reviews.
Discounts shown are real: the vendor’s own sale price, or how much cheaper per mg a product is than the average of the vendors on this page.